Contact Directory

 

VIC

QLD

NSW

WA

Reception t: +61 3 8371 7610 t: +61 7 3426 9750 t: +61 2 8007 7447
Registration t: +61 3 8371 7623
e: rregistration@dtsfoodassurance.com.au
t: +61 7 3426 9751
e: srq@dtsfoodassurance.com.au
t: +61 2 8007 7447
e: srn@dtsfoodassurance.com.au
t: +61 8 9455 9600
e: srw@dtsfoodassurance.com.au
Client Services t:+61 3 8371 7600
e: clientservices@dtsfoodassurance.com.au
t: +61 7 3426 9750
e: csq@dtsfoodassurance.com.au
t:+61 2 8007 7441
e: csv@dtsfoodassurance.com.au
t:+61 3 8378 2550
e: csw@dtsfoodassurance.com.au
Sample pick up and consumables t: 61 3 8371 7670
e: logistics@dtsfoodassurance.com.au
t: +61 7 3426 9751
e: srq@dtsfoodassurance.com.au
t: +61 3 8371 7670
e: csn@dtsfoodassurance.com.au
t: +61 8 9455 9600
e: samplepickupwa@dtsfoodassurance.com.au
Consumables orders@dtsfoodassurance.com.au
Quotes sales@dtsfoodassurance.com.au
Accounts Receivable
Phuong Le
t: +61 3 8371 7649
e: ar@dtsfoodassurance.com.au
Client Services
Allergens 03 8378 2552
Chemistry 03 8378 2552
Microbiology 03 8378 2553 (Victoria) 07 3426 9750 (Queensland) 02 8188 2419 (New South Wales) 03 8378 2550 (Perth)
National Client  Services Manager Karen Koponen
t: +61 3 8371 7644
m: +61 402 329 296
e: kkoponen@dtsfoodassurance.com.au
Pre-Registration & DTS Live Support John Kapsalis
t: +61 3 8371 7627
m: + 61 408 160 155
e: jkapsalis@dtsfoodassurance.com.au
Consumer complaints, food forensics and Council enquiries
Len Davies
t: +61 3 8371 7647
e: ldavies@dtsfoodassurance.com.au
Vivienne Matthews
t: + 61 3 8371 7612
e: vmatthews@dtsfoodassurance.com.au
Milk Analytical Services (MAS) – farmer payment system only
Brianna Boyce
t: +61 3 8371 7646
e: mas@dtsfoodassurance.com.au
Sales & Marketing
Business Development Manager Robbie Ibrahim
t: +61 3 8371 7686
m: + 61 488 377 226
e: ribrahim@dtsfoodassurance.com.au

Andrew Leung
t: +61 3 8378 2567
m: + 61 477 996 616
e: aleung@dtsfoodassurance.com.au

Les Tan
t: +61 03 8378 2558
m: +61 0458 022 144
e: ltan@dtsfoodassurance.com.au

Maree Dunn
m: +61 428 554 515
e: mdunn@dtsfoodassurance.com.au
David Laboyrie
t: +61 2 3426 9722
m: + 61 414 713 129
e: dlaboyrie@dtsfoodassurance.com.au
James Mills
m: + 61 438 646 374
e: jmills@dtsfoodassurance.com.au
Technical Services
Farm Assurance, Seeds and Inspection & Certification John Buchanan
t: +61 8371 7614
m: +61 0484 597 896
e: jbuchanan@dtsfoodassurances.com.au
Chemistry Lee Kennedy
t: +61 3 8371 7650
e: lkennedy@dtsfoodassurance.com.au
Microbiology Margaret Tentser
t: +61 3 8371 7637
e: mtentser@dtsfoodassurance.com.au
Jasmine Lacis-Lee
t: +61 7 3426 9724
e: jlacislee@dtsfoodassurance.com.au
Tass Karalis
t: +61 2 8007 7441
m: +61 488 99 55 36
e: tkaralis@dtsfoodassurance.com.au
Margaret Tentser
t: +61 3 8371 7637
e: mtentser@dtsfoodassurance.com.au