Contact directory

 

VIC

QLD

NSW

Reception t: +61 3 8371 7610 t: +61 7 3426 9750 t: +61 2 8007 7447
Registration t: +61 3 8371 7623
e: registration@dtsfoodassurance.com.au
t: +61 7 3426 9751
e: srq@dtsfoodassurance.com.au
t: +61 2 8007 7447
e: sm@dtsfoodassurance.com.au
Client Services t:+61 3 8371 7600
e: clientservices@dtsfoodassurance.com.au
t: +61 7 3426 9750
e: csq@dtsfoodassurance.com.au
t:+61 2 8007 7441
e: csv@dtsfoodassurance.com.au
Sample pick up and consumables t: 61 3 8371 7670
e: logistics@dtsfoodassurance.com.au
t: +61 7 3426 9751
e: srq@dtsfoodassurance.com.au
t: 61 3 8371 7670
e: logistics@dtsfoodassurance.com.au
Consumables orders@dtsfoodassurance.com.au
Quotes sales@dtsfoodassurance.com.au

Directory

Accounts Receivable
Phuong Le
t: +61 3 8371 7649
e: ar@dtsfoodassurance.com.au
Client Services
Allergens Susan Teo
t: +61 3 8371 7689
e: steo@dtsfoodassurance.com.au
Chemistry 03 8378 2552
Microbiology 03 8378 2553

Client Technical Support Leader – Microbiology
Julie Maczuga
t: +61 3 8371 7690
m: +61 404 868 440
e: jmaczuga@dtsfoodassurance.com.au

 

Client Service Technical Specialist
Susan Von Kitowski
t: +61 7 3426 9712
m: +61 408 816 595
e: svonkistowski@dtsfoodassurance.com.au

Customer Focus Manager Gary Martin
t: +61 3 8371 7632
m: +61 400 614 606
e: gmartin@dtsfoodassurance.com.au
Pre-Registration & DTS Live Support John Kapsalis
t: +61 3 8371 7627
m: + 61 408 160 155
e: jkapsalis@dtsfoodassurance.com.au
Consumer complaints, food forensics and Council enquiries
Len Davies
t: +61 3 8371 7647
e: ldavies@dtsfoodassurance.com.au
Vivienne Matthews
t: + 61 3 8371 7612
e: vmatthews@dtsfoodassurance.com.au
Milk Analytical Services (MAS) – farmer payment system only
Brianna Boyce
t: +61 3 8371 7646
e: mas@dtsfoodassurance.com.au
Sales & Marketing
Business Development Manager Robbie Ibrahim
t: +61 3 8371 7686
m: + 61 488 377 226
e: ribrahim@dtsfoodassurance.com.au

Andrew Leung
t: +61 3 8378 2567
m: + 61 477 996 616
e: aleung@dtsfoodassurance.com.au

Les Tan
t: +61 03 8378 2558
m: +61 0458 022 144
e: ltan@dtsfoodassurance.com.au

Mark Harvie
t: +61 02 8007 7447
m: +61 0429 506 687
e: mharvie@dtsfoodassurance.com.au
David Laboyrie
t: +61 2 3426 9722
m: + 61 414 713 129
e: dlaboyrie@dtsfoodassurance.com.au
Technical Services
Farm Assurance, Seeds and Inspection & Certification John Buchanan
t: +61 8371 7614
m: +61 0484 597 896
e: jbuchanan@dtsfoodassurances.com.au
Chemistry Lee Kennedy
t: +61 3 8371 7650
e: lkennedy@dtsfoodassurance.com.au
Microbiology Margaret Tentser
t: +61 3 8371 7637
e: mtentser@dtsfoodassurance.com.au
Jasmine Lacis-Lee
t: +61 7 3426 9724
e: jlacislee@dtsfoodassurance.com.au
Tass Karalis
t: +61 2 8007 7441
m: +61 488 99 55 36
e: tkaralis@dtsfoodassurance.com.au